Saheed Oniloyi and Olashile Ali hit bet9ja jackpot

9 Oct

Saheed Oniloyi and Olashile Ali had reasons to rejoice at the weekend when they combined to win a total sum of N8m (Eight million naira) with a N400 stake.

The close friends used their understanding of football bets to predict the outcome of matches of some Europa league and some Italian football league matches.
At the end of the Europa league matches on Thursday, their tickets were confirmed and it revealed that they have emerged as the biggest winners of the bet9ja game show.
In an interview after claiming his prize, Saheed Oniloyi claimed that he was praying when someone beckoned on him that the game on his ticket has sealed victory for him.
“I was praying when someone told me that the last team on my ticket won their game. I was startled because I couldn’t believe that my fortune has changed. Now I am a millionaire though I have always been very lucky in all my endeavour”
His friend and fellow winner of the jackpot prize Olashile Ali could not express his joy when asked about his new financial status.
“I don’t know what to say for now. I am just too happy and I cannot tell it all until I sleep over it. It’s a great day in my life”
The winners were presented with their cheque on Friday, last weekImage

Leave a comment